How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Heather A Dixon, D.O. -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Heather A Dixon, D.O.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Corpus Christi, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Heather A Dixon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heather Dixon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great!
Lauren R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Dixon is great. She is down to earth and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I’m very happy with the service. The wait time was rather long, understandably as they are a very busy clinic. Everyone was professional and very sweet to me and my husband. Oh and I love that you allow 1 guest to attend the visit even though we are going through a pandemic. This is my first pregnancy so to have my husband there makes this journey special. Looking forward to the next visit.
Bianca B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome doctor! No complaints.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Love Dr.Dixon I’m currently 8 month pregnant and she’s always found a way to make me feel better even with the littlest symptoms or problems.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Today was my first time to meet Dr. Dixon. My previous gynecologist had recently retired, and I’d been his patient during the ‘80’s when I was having my family and then returned to his care when I retired and moved back to South Texas 10 years ago; I was a little nervous to see a new doctor. Dr. Dixon is absolutely wonderful. She is so easy to talk to, and is a great listener. I’m so glad she will be able to continue the excellent care I’ve always had with this practice.
Christina J.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Dixon is excellent and makes you feel heard as a patient and can tell she truly cares.
Jenny M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good Doctor . She’s very kind and explains everything you need to know .
GRECIA D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Dixon is such a wonderful doctor! She always takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns. She always explains things in such detail that you never leave her office with any questions or concerns.
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr dixon is one of the best doctors i have ever had! She is very kind, sweet, and she cares about her patients! I would recommend her to everybody I know because she is truly a great doctor!
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Dixon is amazing! Love her. She will sit with you and takes her time to explain anything and everything going on. 100% would recommend her.
Kristi B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr.Dixon was the sweetest and so was her staff... I would recommend you see her....
Angelique Z.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Dixon is kind and caring.
Madeline A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very compassionate and would highly recommend to any woman in need of genuine and caring physician.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Takes time
Jubilee M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great, Caring Doctor!
Mandy P.
Submitted 09/26/20
She takes time to talk and is not in a rush to move on to the next patient
Carolyn G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Dixon was an excellent and professional dr. My first visit with her today. Staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait to long to see her. Highly recommend DR DIXON. SMART DOCTOR AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS!!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience. I was so nervous but everyone was so nice so it made me feel much more calm. They listened to me very well too!
Miranda C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Dixon has such a down to earth personality that makes my visits comfortable. She explains everything in detail and makes sure I understand what is going on. I honestly don’t want to see any other OBGYN other than her anymore. It’s a done deal.